Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aaron Runk

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Aaron Runk

4.9 out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of darlene clower

darlene clower

February 17, 2022

1  out of  5
"This office staff is always so confused and no one communicates. They can never get anything right. They have not been clear or honest about anything. They not only have done this to me, but my daughter as well. Find someone else for your insurance co."
Profile photo of Nicole Wanttie

Nicole Wanttie

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team that provides great service. Been in the business for a long time and really knows his stuff."
Profile photo of Lynn Everling

Lynn Everling

October 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service and reasonable rates. Been a customer for almost 20 years."
Profile photo of Emma Klingsporn

Emma Klingsporn

March 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"This agency is awesome. Great customer service from their employees always making the customer feel comfortable and respected."
Profile photo of Dan Bonk

Dan Bonk

February 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Joe met us after hours and far from the office to go over and explain in-depth different life insurance policies. Very thorough and wonderful to talk to. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Andrew Mergens

Andrew Mergens

February 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Representatives give me great service! Joe in particular. Always answers all the questions I have and help me with figuring out what works best with my renters/auto insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jamie Goette

Jamie Goette

February 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Joe was amazing! He came out to my studio at a time that worked for my busy schedule, was well prepared and explained all of my insurance options in a way that was easy for me to understand. Thanks Joe!"
Profile photo of K Sox

K Sox

January 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been with Aaron for over 25 years and with State Farm for about 38 years in total. Very happy with my treatment during that time. Aaron has personally worked for my best interests in addition to his staff."
Profile photo of Denise Sundstrom

Denise Sundstrom

January 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service! Aaron’s staff is so friendly and helpful, would recommend to everyone."
Profile photo of John Wieden

John Wieden

November 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Aaron is a great agent and the staff is wonderful. I would highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Matt Zdroik

Matt Zdroik

November 15, 2017

5  out of  5
"So great to work with!"
Profile photo of Jo De

Jo De

November 15, 2017

5  out of  5
"Aaron Runk with State Farm and his team took all the confussion and worry out of getting insurance. I knew after leaving that I would have everything to keep me and my family protected. Thank You Aaron"
Profile photo of Alicia Schwartz

Alicia Schwartz

November 30, 2016

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and professional. My one stop shop for auto, home, life and disability insurance."
Profile photo of Aaron Shilts

Aaron Shilts

August 23, 2016

5  out of  5
"Couldn't be happier with Aaron and his support team. Great service and always very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Ted Swanson

Ted Swanson

May 19, 2015

5  out of  5
"Aaron and his office have been easy to work with and quick to respond whenever I have had a question. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of James Norton

James Norton

May 18, 2015

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Guilfoyle

Michael Guilfoyle

April 16, 2015

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance will all the major carriers in my life. I wont leave again.! Thanks you State Farm."